Last Updated 10/13/20 10pm

Thursday October 1

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Friday October 2

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 530pm Owls 12
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm Owls 12

Saturday October 3

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am Owls 10 9:00am Slammers
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am. Slammers
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm.
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm

Sunday October 4

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm Titans 8 2:15pm
4:30pm Triple Play 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm Triple Play 6:45pm 6:45pm

Monday October 5

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm. Owls 8 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Tuesday October 6

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Wednesday October 7

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm Owls 12
7:30pm 7:30pm Slammers 7:30pm

Thursday October 8

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Friday October 9

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 12
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm Owls 12

Saturday October 10

9:00am 9:00am Owls 10 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm

Sunday October 11

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm Titans 8 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm

Monday October 12

5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Tuesday October 13

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm OWLS 8 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Wednesday October 14

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm Slammers 5:30pm Owls 12
7:30pm 7:30pm Slammers 7:30pm

Thursday October 15

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm Owls 12 (G) 5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 12 (G)
7:30pm Owls 12 (G) 7:30pm 7:30pm. Owls 12 (G)

Friday October 16 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Saturday October 17 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm

Sunday October 18 - Softball Tournament

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm

Monday October 19

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm. Owls 8 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Tuesday October 20

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Wednesday October 21

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Thursday October 22

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Friday October 23

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Saturday October 24

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm

Sunday October 25

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon Noon Noon
2:15pm 2:15pm Titans 8 2:15pm
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm
6:45pm 6:45pm 6:45pm

Monday October 26

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm Owls 8 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Tuesday October 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Wednesday October 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Thursday October 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Friday October 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
7:30pm 7:30pm 7:30pm

Saturday October 31

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9:00am 9:00am 9:00am
11:15am 11:15am 11:15am
1:30pm 1:30pm 1:30pm
3:45pm 3:45pm 3:45pm
6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm
Copyright 2021 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.