Last Updated - 2-18-17 9AM

June 2018

Friday June 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Redbirds
7:30 Titans 13 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 9:00
11:15 11:15 Owls 10 11:15
1:30 1:30 Owls 10 1:30
3:45 3:45 Owls 10 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 3

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
11:00 Owls 11 11:00 11:00
1:15 1:15 1:15 Owls 13
3:30 3:30 3:30 Owls 13
5:45 5:45 5:45 Owls 13

Monday June 4

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Titans 13 8:15 8:15 Owls 13

Tuesday June 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Slammers 8:15

Wednesday June 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Redbirds

Thursday June 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Titans 13 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 13

Friday June 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 14
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Owls 9 7:30 Redbirds

Saturday June 9

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 Owls 9 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 Owls 10 2:00
4:00 4:00 4:00
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 10

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
9:00 9:00 Slammers 9:00
11:15 Owls 11 11:15 Slammers 11:15
1:30 Owls 11 1:30 Slammers 1:30
3:45 Owls 12 3:45 3:45
5:45 5:45 5:45
7:45 7:45 7:45

Monday June 11

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 12:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 11

Tuesday June 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:30 8:30 8:30
11:00 11:00 11:00
1:30 1:30 1:30
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Titans 13 8:15 Slammers 8:15 Owls 13

Wednesday June 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Owls 12

Thursday June 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Slammers 5:30 Titans 13
7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 9 7:30 Owls 13

Friday June 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 5:30 Redbirds
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 16

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 17

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
8:00 8:00 8:00
10:00 10:00 10:00
12:00 Owls 11 12:00 12:00
2:00 2:00 2:00
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Monday June 18

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 11 8:15 Titans 13 8:15 Owls 12

Tuesday June 19

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 9 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Redbirds

Wednesday June 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Owls 11

Thursday June 21

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Fld
5:30 Redbirds 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Titans 13 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday June 22

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Slammers 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Saturday June 23

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
11:15 11:15 11:15
1:30 Owls 12 1:30 1:30
3:45 3:45 3:45
6:00 6:00 6:00

Sunday June 24

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
Noon. Owls 11 Noon Slammers Noon
2:15 Owls 11 2:15 2:15
4:30 4:30 4:30 Redbirds
6:45 6:45 6:45

Monday June 25

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Slammers 8:15 Owls 13

Tuesday June 26

Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Owls 12 8:15 Owls 10 8:15 Owls 11

Wednesday June 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch 5:45 Machine Pitch
7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch 7:00 Machine Pitch
8:15 Redbirds 8:15 Slammers 8:15 Owls 13

Thursday June 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Titans 13 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 11
7:30 7:30 7:30

Friday, June 29

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday June 30

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
1200 1200 1200
2pm 2pm 2pm
4pm 4pm 4pm
6pm 6pm 6pm
Copyright 2017 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.