Last Updated - 4/19/21 @ 11am

April 2021

Thursday April 1

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 11 5:30 Owls 10 5:30
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday April 2

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 5:30
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 7:30 Owls 14

Saturday April 3

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
9am 9am 9am
1115am 1115am 1115am
230pm 230pm Owls 9 (G) 230pm
445pm 445pm 445pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Sunday April 4 - EASTER

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
12:15 12:15 12:15
2:30 2:30 2:30
4:45 4:45 4:45

Monday April 5

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
530pm Aces 11 530pm Owls 8 530pm Owls 13 (G)
730pm 730pm Owls 10 730pm Owls 13 (G)

Tuesday April 6

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Titans 9 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 7:30 Owls 14

Wednesday April 7

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Owls 9 (G) 5:30 Owls 13 (G)
7:30 Owls 11 (G) 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Slammers

Thursday April 8

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 11 5:30 5:30 Owls 8
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday April 9 Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 7:30

Saturday April 10 Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9am 9am 9am
1115am 1115am 1115am
130pm 130pm 130pm
345pm 345pm 345pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Sunday April 11 Softball Tournament

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
12:15 12:15 12:15
2:30 2:30 2:30
4:45 4:45 4:45

Monday April 12

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
530pm Aces 11 530pm Owls 8 (G) 530pm
730pm 730pm Slammers 730pm

Tuesday April 13

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 13 (G)
7:30 7:30 7:30 Owls 13

Wednesday April 14

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 CB Falcons 10 (G) 5:30 Owls 8 5:30
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 13 (G)

Thursday April 15

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 11 (G) 5:30 Titans 9 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 11 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday April 16 Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 10 5:30 Owls 8 5:30 Owls 13
7:30 Owls 10 7:30 Owls 8 7:30 Owls 13

Saturday April 17 Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
9am Owls 10 9am Owls 8 9am Owls 13
1115am 1115am 1115am
130pm 130pm 130pm
345pm 345pm 345pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Sunday April 18 Owls Classic Tournament 8-10-13U

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
10:00 Owls 10 10:00 Owls 8 10:00 Owls 13
12:15 12:15 12:15
2:30 2:30 2:30
4:45 4:45 4:45

Monday April 19

Field #1 Field #2 Field #3
530pm Aces 11 530pm 530pm
730pm Owls 11 730pm 730pm

Tuesday April 20

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 12 5:30 Owls 8 (G) 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 8 (G) 7:30 Owls 13 (G)

Wednesday April 21

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Owls 11 5:30 Titans 9 5:30
7:30 Owls 12 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Aces 13 (G)

Thursday April 22

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 11 (G) 5:30 5:30
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30

Friday April 23

Field # 1 Field # 2 Lane Field
5:30 5:30 Titans 9 (G) 5:30
7:30 7:30 Owls 9 (G) 7:30

Saturday April 24

Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
9am 9am 9am Owls 13
1115am 1115am Owls 9 (G) 1115am Owls 8
130pm 130pm Owls 9 (G) 130pm
345pm 345pm 345pm
6pm 6pm 6pm

Sunday April 25

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
10am 10am 10am
1215pm 1215pm Owls 9 (G) 1215pm
230pm 230pm Owls 9 (G) 230pm
445pm 445pm. Titans 9 445pm

Monday April 26

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530pm Aces 11 530pm 530pm
730pm Owls 10 730pm Slammers 730pm

Tuesday April 27

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530pm CB Falcons 10 (G) 530pm Titans 9 (G) 530pm Owls 12
730pm Owls 9 730pm 730pm

Wednesday April 28

Field 1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 Owls 10 (G) 530 Owls 8 530
730 Owls 11 730 Owls 9 (G) 730

Thursday April 29

Field #1 Field #2 Lane Field
5:30 Aces 11 (G) 5:30 Owls 9 5:30 Owls 12
7:30 7:30 Slammers 7:30 Owls 13

Friday April 30 Softball Tournament

Field1 Field 2 Lane Field
530 530 530
730 730 730
Copyright 2021 River City Baseball and Softball Association, All rights reserved.